Skip to content
Tags

TV – Channel V -10 Nov 2012 – At Nice – South of France

26/11/2012

This is the day that I have decided to makes my venture 7 my venture 2.
By end of 2013 I am projecting my venture 7 to become my number 1 venture.
Big things comes to those that have patience, integrity and honesty and be 100% present and aware in all they do. I have people in my life namely Johnny Wimbrey and Marc Accetta who I have learned a lot and from the information they have shared with me I made all this my own now!!
I say INCREASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A side joke…. “you should be here ” *winks*

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

