Skip to content

TV – Channel T – Emotions – 06/01/2012

06/01/2013

Ok so I know that my emotions is not me but I feel I am still attached to it and worse of all still reacting to it. Before detaching myself from my emotions, I need to find a way to observe my emotions and realise it is just an emotional and not me and then own it!!

If you saw a car down the road with it’s windscreen all smashed up how would you react to it? If the car does not belong to you or anyone that you know then chances are that you will not think much about it and you will not feel a connection with it. But what if the car belongs to someone you know like a family member? you might then have more attachment to it but not to a point that you feel distraught and angry. But what if the car belonged to you?

======================

Please go to http://www.trinhtastic.com to see the rest of this blog. Thanks very much and enjoy 🙂

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

